Skip to content

50 Twitter Pickup Lines!

May 13, 2009

Once you’ve added you’re profile to www.140love.com you need to break the ice with your matches – here’s a list of 50 more online dating mouse kissTwitter pickup lines – use at your own risk 🙂

  1. You must be in a wrong place – the Miss Twitterverse contest is over there.
  2. Was that an earthquake or did u just tweet my world?
  3. I may not be a genie but I can make your tweets come true
  4. I’m sorry, were you tweeting to me? (Her: No.) Well then, please start.
  5. I know I dont have a chance, but I just wanted to hear Twitter angel talk.
  6. Roses are red, violets are blue, how would you like it if I tweeted with you?
  7. Are your fingers tired, because you’ve been tweeting through my mind all day long.
  8. I hope you know CPR, because your tweets take my breath away.
  9. You can tweet on a building, you can tweet in a tree, but baby, the best way to tweet is to tweet with me.
  10. I have never had a tweet come true until the day that I met you.
  11. Twitter needs a fire department, cause you’re smokin’!
  12. Do you have a Bandaid? Because I just scraped my knee tweeting for you.
  13. Hi, I’m Mr. Right. Someone said you were tweeting for me.
  14. Giant Twitter Bird (What?) It’s an icebreaker. Hi, my name is….
  15. You’re so sweet your givin me a tweetaache.
  16. My love for you is like the twitterverse…neverending!!
  17. Do you have a map? Because I just keep getting lost in your tweets!
  18. What does it feel like to be the most beautiful girl on Twitter?
  19. I’m not drunk, I’m just twitoxicated by you.
  20. Babe, your tweets makes the morning sun look like the dull glimmer of the moon.
  21. You’re so beautiful that you made me forget my tweetup line
  22. If I had a star for every time your tweet brightened my day, I’d have a galaxy in my hand.
  23. There isn’t a word in the dictionary for how tweet you look.
  24. Are you from Tweetersee?  Cause your the only Tweeter I see! (OK – this one is REALLY corny!)
  25. I’m fighting the urge to make you the happiest woman on Twitter tonight
  26. Hey… Didn’t I see your name in the dictionary under “Twitterlicious”!
  27. You are like a candy bar: half tweet and half nuts.
  28. Are you going to tweet me or do I have to lie to my diary?
  29. Your tweets look so lonely…. Would they like to meet mine?
  30. You make me believe in love at first tweet!
  31. I know Twitter does a body good, you must have been tweeting a lot!
  32. My lenses turn dark in the sunshine of your tweets.
  33. Baby, I’m gonna rock your twitter!
  34. At this exact moment I’m tweeting the woman of my dreams.
  35. Is there a rainbow today? I just found the treasure I’ve been tweeting for!
  36. Hey, is it just me, or are we destined to be tweethearts?
  37. I just had to come tweet with you. Sweetness is my weakness.
  38. So, what do you do for a living besides all the men so twitterpated?
  39. I never need to see the sun again because your tweets light up my world.
  40. You make my heart all atwitter!
  41. Let’s tweet till the sun comes up!
  42. Can I tweet with you?
  43. A tweet from you is like a song from heaven!
  44. Baby, you’re the next contestant in the game of 140love.
  45. Excuse me, but I DO think it’s time we tweet
  46. Hey, tweet here often? You could, with me.
  47. Hey, haven’t we tweeted before? I remember, it was in my dreams!
  48. I want to tweet the rest of my life with you.
  49. I need you more than twitter needs tweeps!
  50. I heard you were taking apps for a new tweetheart – I’m here to apply!

Do you have a Twitter pickup line? Add it to the comments below!

Leave a Reply

